SSD产品服务专线:400 002 1109  服务时段:工作日9:00-18:00

    Please wait...

隐私权政策

本隐私声明解释了SSSTC(“建兴储存科技股份有限公司”或“我们”)如何收集、使用和公开您的信息。隐私声明适用于我们所有服务和产品,但具有单独隐私声明的产品除外。

通常情况下,您在每次使用我们的产品或服务时需要同意本隐私声明中所述的信息,因此我们建议您完整阅读本文档,如果您有任何疑问,请与我们联系

我们什么时候收集信息

当您与我们互动时,SSSTC可能会收集有关您的信息,例如(但不限于):

  • 访问或浏览由SSSTC或我们的任何社交媒体帐户直接创建或控制的网站、网络财产或基于网络的功能
  • 订购SSSTC产品或服务,接受客户服务或产品支持时
  • 通过电子邮件、电话、传真或其他方式与我们沟通
  • 注册SSSTC产品或填写调查
  • 参与SSSTC促销活动,包括但不限于打折、竞赛等。
  • 请求或注册接收有关我们产品或服务的信息,无论是向SSSTC还是SSSTC的代理
  • 在展会、展览、公司活动、会议、讨论会、公关活动、培训或技术研讨会或任何其他活动中面对面会面或交出名片
为什么我们需要它

我们需要了解您的基本个人资料,以便为您提供以下服务:

  • 产品故障排除
  • 保修查询
  • 维修服务
  • 产品采购和装运
  • 产品注册
  • 参加竞赛、抽奖或赠品
  • 产品折扣
  • 进入在线游戏活动

我们只收集您的相关个人资料,以便提供和监督向您提供的这些服务。

我们如何收集您的非个人信息?为什么呢?
通常

我们会在您每次访问网站时自动收集某些非个人身份信息。我们可以使用cookies、卷标、服务器日志和其他技术来获取或存储这些信息。我们收集这些匿名信息,以便更好地了解人们如何使用网站,并提高用户在线体验的整体质量。

Cookie

Cookie是包含少量信息的文本文件,当您访问我们的网站时,这些信息会下载到您的设备上。有关我们使用的Cookie和使用它们的目的的信息,请阅读我们的Cookie策略。

日志文件

日志文件是在网站上记录的,与访问者时间相关的一系列变量。这包括但不限于IP地址、浏览器版本和类型、internet服务提供商、访问的页面、进入/退出页面、参考网站、平台类型、人口统计信息、连接速度等等。我们使用这些信息来了解我们的访问者是如何使用网站的,并发现我们可以如何改进网站,以更好地服务我们的客户。此信息在您访问网站时自动收集,并且不可识别个人身份。

导航数据

当您浏览网站和第三方网站时,我们可能会收集技术、使用和导航数据,显示访问了哪些页面以及使用各种功能的时间。此信息不会泄露您的身份,也不会与您个人联系。我们使用这些信息来促进和改进网站;遵守法律的任何要求;在网站和第三方网站上为您提供或让第三方提供专业或相关的广告内容和/或建议;以及用于我们的内部目的。我们可能会不时地向第三方网站的所有者或运营商提供有关从其网站连结到该网站的用户数量的信息。无法从该信息中识别您。

IP地址和系统规范

当您访问网站时,我们的服务器可能会记录您的IP地址。我们可以使用IP地址进行系统管理和故障排除,确保使用者遵守我们的服务条款,调查安全漏洞,并编译匿名的非个人信息,如访问网站的用户数量。

我们保存您的数据多长时间?

我们只会保留您的个人信息,保留时间必须满足我们收集的目的,包括满足任何法律、会计或报告要求。

个人信息的合理保留期,我们会综合考虑个人信息的数量、性质和敏感性、未经授权使用或披露可能造成的损害风险、我们处理您的个人信息的目的以及我们是否可以通过其他方式实现这些目的,以及法律要求。在某些情况下,您可以要求我们删除您的个人信息。请参阅下面标题为“您的权利”的部分以了解更多信息。

征得您的同意

如果您同意接收我们的产品新闻/促销优惠,我们会将这些内容发送到您提供的电子邮件地址。但是,您可以选择在任何时候通过您的个人资料设置或遵循电子邮件中嵌入的选择退出指示来退出接收此类电子邮件。

社交登录

如果您使用第三方社交媒体网络(如Facebook或Twitter)的凭据登录或注册我们的任何网站,您将授权我们收集您的身份验证信息,通常仅限于您的姓名/用户名、电子邮件地址和加密访问凭据。我们存储/使用本隐私声明中解释的信息。但是,我们不负责这些第三方社交媒体网络的使用条款和隐私政策。有关隐私政策和使用条款的更多信息,请访问他们的网站。

与第三方共享

我们聘请其他公司和个人代表我们履行职能。例如履行订单、交付包裹和提供客户服务。他们可以获取履行职能所需的个人信息,但不得将其用于其他目的。

此外,我们还使用其他公司的跟踪cookie。这些跟踪cookie允许我们在第三方网站上识别您,并允许我们在那里向您显示个性化内容。例如,如果您访问我们的一个网站页面,您稍后可能会在访问技术新闻网站时看到我们的品牌或固态硬盘产品的广告。

我们使用的第三方跟踪cookies和广告/分析服务包括:

另外,我们还使用其他公司的追踪cookie这些追踪cookie允许我们在第三方网站上识别您的身份,并使我们能够在那里为您显示个人化的内容。例如,如果造访我们的某个网页,稍后造访技术新闻网站时则可能看见SSSTC的产品广告。 
我们使用的第三方追踪cookie与广告/分析服务如下: 

  • Google Analytics: 欲知Google Analytics 目前可用的选择退出的相关信息,请按这里
  •  Google Adwords: 凭借广告设定,使用者可以选择退出个人化广告,包括再营销。
  •  Facebook Pixels: 如果不希望Facebook根据您在Facebook网站或应用程序上的活动使用信息达到向您显示广告的目的,则可以在您的广告设定中选择退出。
  •  Yandex Metrica: 欲禁止您造访的所有网站传送数据到Yandex Metrica,请安装Yandex.Metrica 封锁程序

Cookie

Cookie是访问网站时发送到浏览器的小数据文件。我们使用cookies执行以下操作:

  • 让您登录我们的服务
  • 记住偏好和设置
  • 更好地了解人们如何使用我们的服务,并根据这些信息改进和推广这些服务

您可以通过单击我们网站顶部的cookies通知并调整浏览器中的设置来选择禁用cookies。但是,如果您选择此选项,某些网站功能可能会受限。

我们如何存储您的数据

我们处理的所有个人资料都是由我们在台湾的员工处理的,这些数据的IT托管和维护都位于台湾境内的服务器上。我们设有保障数据政策,以监察你的个人资料的有效及安全处理。我们将保留您的基本个人资料(姓名、地址、联系方式)5年,在此之后您的个人资料将被销毁。

你的权利是什么?

如果想更正、修改或删除您的个人资料,可以透过网站中的个人资料设定进行。个人资料设定无法存取/不适用时,或者希望对我们如何处理您的个人资料提出投诉/疑问,可以经由与我们的该 Email 地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。联络。

未成年的隐私权

我们不会在知情的情况下收集、使用或披露16岁以下儿童的信息。如果我们了解到收集了未成年的个人信息,或根据司法管辖区(如美国的13岁)相应的最低年龄,我们将采取措施尽快删除这些信息。如果您发现有未成年儿童向我们提供了个人信息,请立即与我们联系

私隐政策的修订

我们可能会不时更新我们的隐私政策,并在网站上发布新的版本。我们鼓励您定期访问本网站以获取有关本隐私政策修订的信息。如果您反对我们修改隐私政策,那么您必须通过上面列出的任何方法与我们联系

Please wait...

Privacy policy

Privacy policy

This Privacy Statement explains how Solid State Storage Technology Corporation ("SSSTC," "we," "us," or "our") collects, uses, and discloses your information. The Privacy Statement applies to all services and products, except those products that have a separate Privacy Statement.

Where applicable, you consent to the use of your information as described in this Privacy Statement each time you use our products or services, so we urge you to read this document in full and Contact Us if you have any questions

When do we collect information

SSSTC may collect information about you when you interact with us such as (but not limited to):

  • Accessing or browsing any website, web property, or web-based function directly created by or controlled by SSSTC, or any of our social media accounts
  • Ordering SSSTC products or services, engaging with customer care or product support
  • Communicating with us via e-mail, telephone, fax or other manner
  • Registering your SSSTC product or filling out a survey
  • Participating in an SSSTC promotion, including but not limited to rebates, contests, etc.
  • Requesting or registering to receive information about our products or services, whether with SSSTC or an agent of SSSTC
  • Meeting face to face or handing over your business card at a trade show, exhibition, corporate event, meeting, conference, PR event, training or technology seminar or any other event

Why we need it

We need to know your basic personal data in order to provide you with services such as: 

  • product trouble shooting 
    • warranty inquiries 
    • repair services 
    • product purchase and shipment 
    • product registration 

We only collect pertinent personal data from you in order to provide and oversee these services rendered to you.

How Do We Collect Your Non-Personal Information? And Why?


General

We automatically collect certain non-personally identifiable information each time you visit the website. We may use cookies, tags, server logs and other technology to acquire or store this information. We collect this anonymous information so that we may better understand how people are using the website and to improve the overall quality of our users’ online experience.

Cookies

Cookies are text files containing small amounts of information which are downloaded to your device when you visit our website. For information on the cookies we use and the purposes for which we use them, please read our Cookie Policy.

Log Files

Log files record a range of variables related to a visitor’s time on the website. This includes, but is not limited to IP addresses, browser versions and types, internet service providers, pages visited, entry/exit pages, referring sites, platform types, demographic information, connection speed, etc. We use this information to understand how our visitors are using the website and to discover how we might modify the site to better serve our customers. This information is gathered automatically when you visit the website and is not personally identifiable.

Navigational Data

As you browse the website and third-party sites, we may gather technical, usage and navigational data that shows what pages are visited and how long various features are used. This information will not reveal your identity or be linked to you personally. We use this information to facilitate and improve the website; to comply with any requirements of law; to serve or have a third party serve specialized or relevant advertising content and/or recommendations to you on the website and third-party sites; and for our internal purposes. We may from time to time supply the owners or operators of third-party sites with information relating to the number of users linking to the website from their sites. You cannot be identified from this information.

IP Addresses and System Specifications

When you access the website, our servers may record your IP address. We may use IP addresses for system administration and troubleshooting, ensuring user compliance with our terms of service, investigating security breaches and compiling anonymous non-personal information such as how many users visited the website.

How Long Do We Keep Your Data?

We will only retain your personal information for as long as necessary to fulfil the purposes we collected it for, including for the purposes of satisfying any legal, accounting, or reporting requirements.

To determine the appropriate retention period for personal information, we consider the amount, nature, and sensitivity of the personal information, the potential risk of harm from its unauthorized use or disclosure, the purposes for which we process your personal information and whether we can achieve those purposes through other means, and the applicable legal requirements. In some circumstances you can ask us to delete your personal information. See the section headed “Your Rights” below for further information.


With your consent

If you have consented to receive product news/promotional offers from us, we will send such content to the email address you have provided. However, you may choose to opt out of receiving such emails anytime via your profile settings or by following the opt-out instructions embedded in the emails.

Social logins

If you login or register on any of our websites using credentials of a third party social media network such as Facebook or Twitter, you authorize us to collect your authentication information, which is generally limited to your name/username, e-mail address, and encrypted access credentials. We store/use such information as explained in this privacy statement. However, we are not responsible for the terms of use and privacy policies for any of these third-party social media networks. Please visit their websites for more information about their privacy policies and terms of use.

Sharing with 3rd parties

We employ other companies and individuals to perform functions on our behalf. Examples include fulfilling orders, delivering packages and providing customer service. They have access to personal information needed to perform their functions but may not use it for other purposes.

Additionally, we use tracking cookies from other companies. These tracking cookies allow us to recognize you on third-party websites and enable us to show you personalized content there. For example, if you visit one of our website pages, you may later see an ad for our brand or our SSD products when you visit a tech news site. 

The third-party tracking cookies and advertising/analytics services we use are: 

  • Google Analytics: For information about Google Analytics currently available opt-outs, please click here .
  • Google Adwords: With Ads Settings , users can opt out of personalized ads, including remarketing. 
  • Facebook Pixels: If you don't want Facebook to use information based on your activity on websites or apps off Facebook for the purpose of showing you ads, you can opt out in your ad settings .

Cookies

Cookies are small data files sent to your browser when you visit a site. We use cookies to do the following: 

  • Log you in to our services 
  • Remember preferences and settings 
  • Better understand how people are using our services, and improve and promote those services based on that information 

You may opt to disable cookies by clicking on the cookies notice at the top of our website and adjusting the settings in your browser. However, if you choose this, some website functionality may be impaired.

How we store your data

All the personal data we process is processed by our staff in Taiwan and the IT hosting and maintenance of this information is located on servers within Taiwan. We have a Data Protection policies in place to oversee the effective and secure processing of your personal data. We will keep your basic personal data (name, address, contact details) for 5 years after the last user activity, after which time it will be destroyed.

What are your rights?

If you wish to correct, modify, or deleted your personal data, you may do so through the settings in your profile in the applicable platform. Where profile settings are not accessible/applicable, or if you wish to raise a complaint /question on how we have handled your personal data, you can contact our SSSTC Data Protection Office at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

California Privacy Rights

If you are a California resident, California law permits you to request information regarding the disclosure of your personal information to third parties for the third parties’ direct marketing purposes. To make such a request, please Contact Us and include “California Privacy Rights Request” in the first line of the request.

The California Consumer Privacy Act of 2018, California Civil Code Sections 1798.100 et seq. (“CCPA”) affords certain rights to you if you are a California resident. Please refer to our California Consumer Privacy Act Notice (Link to the SSSTC California Privacy Policy document} for additional disclosures and information relating to those rights.

Children’s Privacy Rights

We do not knowingly collect, use, or disclose information from children under 16. If we learn that we have collected the personal information of a child under 16—or the equivalent minimum age depending on the jurisdiction, such as 13 in the United States—we will take steps to delete the information as soon as possible. Please immediately Contact Us if you become aware that a child under 16 has provided us with personal information.

If you are a California resident under the age of 18, and you are a registered user of our products or services, California law permits you to request and obtain removal of content or information you have publicly posted. To make such a request, please Contact Us with specific information about where the content or information is posted and attesting that you posted it. We will then make reasonable, good faith efforts to remove the post from prospective public view, or anonymize it so you cannot be individually identified, to the extent required by applicable law. Please be aware that such a request does not ensure complete or comprehensive removal of the content or information you have posted and that there may be circumstances in which the law does not require or allow removal even if requested.

Changes To Privacy Policy

We may update our Privacy Policy from time to time by posting a new version of it on the website. We encourage you to check the website regularly for information about revisions to this Privacy Policy. If you object to the change to our Privacy Policy, then you must contact our SSSTC Data Protection Office at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. by any of the methods set out above regarding your objection